Sort:  

Actually, many countries tax you when you are dead too.

ffs.jpg

Loading...

Yep taxes after death are quite common! Although you probably don't have to worry about paying them yourself :D

That is at least the gist I was shooting for... no matter how much they tax me posthumous, I will (most likely) not be paying for it. Unless we are by than in a singularity state, and they have forked my brain into a digital AI-like copy. Then the AI probably has to pay the taxes on my meat-body behalf. hA! w

I will have to make more memes about this, because some countries have mind-boggling taxation on cryptocurrencies. I guess, that is their way of taking the fun out of it... you cannot stop it, but you can surely make it less enjoyable, eh? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64