You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Photoshop work and original meme. #WBPhdOriginals

in #dmania6 years ago

Haha, so is the true meaning of covfefe? Since you got on steemit like a day after me, steemfollower is working again. You can use it to get more upvotes and followers for your page my referral link ishttps://steemfollower.com/?r=14715 I hope it helps you.
I swear to god this isn't spam, just trying to help lol

Sort:  

Thanks Bike. Its good to see you still gaining ground on here my friend. It's also good to be back. I'm having to willfully shut down my desire to shit post all the material I made in anticipation of my return. Needless to say I got my posts planned out a for a decent amount of time going forward. Is that steemfollower still working and if so what do I need to do? Im guessing there will be simple prompts to follow.... either way if it's still working I'll definitely use your referral.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73