Sort:  

Lol, so true (for most millennials anyway) - I'm one myself, but am far from easily offended - in fact, I think offending me is easier when you go after people i care about - that's when I get triggered!

Yea most of the people from our gen are pretty thick skinned, I only really get offended when people act like I'm crazy, because I disagree with the main stream media and government lies. Thanks for the support @getslothyy.

Bravo sir 😁😘 you're so awesome

Aww, Thanks for the support @kristyyd, you're awesome too.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check the new rules of the Daily Spotlights!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67