Sort:  

If I tried that it was last action of mine...

good stunt

Great fun salute !!

안녕하세요!! 노래 작업을 포스팅 하는 뉴비입니다^^
우연히 들르게 됐습니다 ㅎㅎ
여유가 되신다면 방문해주세요!! 감사합니다

lol thats so silly mysore thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Government")

Thank you! Mysore great to get your interpretation on my last art post called "Government" your insight would help us : )

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Government")

Oh @mysore your post make me more fun...

Yeah you are right bro @bharathmp

Your post upvoted 100% due to quality content makerd.

No I will not try it at anywhere :)

This post has received a 34.48% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72