Sort:  

Haha. Thank God you answered the meme yourself. When I see people say they are not on steemit for the money I'm like

'Errr...... yeah, right! Lol

The earninga here is a big part of being here for most of us, no matter how slow it trickles in.

Yeah, I guess its just the kind of thing people say 'cause they think they are suppose to say it, lol.

Haha 😂 . Me I came here solely for the money, although thas changed, but the money still remains uppermost 😂 .

I'm having fun though. I get to read a lot of great content and I have made great friends here: you, @ammyluv, @hopehuggs (hopefully), @artgirl (hopefully), and @pina (hopefully).

I hope I can make more a

Awww! I'm happy to be your friend too.I wish to make more friends

Yeah we're all here for the money. Always nice to see like-minded people here and at other money-making sites. haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64