Sort:  

so shocking to see them making so much off a meme for real.. but its a good way of having fun and sharing the fun with others and get paid for it lol low hanging fruits i love them lol

I just learned about Dmania, and I think you've made some good points about moderating your use and including commentary.

I've used the steepshot app a few times, but I'm curious to utilize this platform as well.

I'm just hearing about this for the first time. Definitely going to check it out.

Hearing about DMania for the first time here, really looks like fun.

But yeah, feels like easy bucks. Not sure I'm a fan.

Dmania the low hanging fruit of steemit, where anybody can recycle and upload old memes and get huge upvotes. 😁😂

That thing is crazy



Translation: Upload any meme you know on Dmania and get free upvotes



Low hanging meaning: - It means you don't have to suffer or stretch too much to get upvotes on Dmania

Apparently I spent a lot of time in my comfort zone, I must admit that I did not know about the existence ofmania,
thank you very much dear friend @ rok-sivante for this information
I wish you a wonderful weekend

Saw this hat and thought of your post... had to share...

i_love_low_hanging_fruit_hat-p148999723577209949qz14_400.jpg
I'm sure this will be the easy route for most outside of Steemit.com to gain access to using and understanding the platform. Super easy to share, and quick reward... easy way to create an addiction and get the masses hooked... Great post... will try to follow some of your guidelines...

SteepShot and Appics could also be a couple other, essentially working the photo angle as an Instagram alternative that pays rewards...

Going to look them up now... are they on the steemit platform or another currency? Thanks for that info!!

I agree. Sometimes, a meme can be more poignant than a load of text. Memes are very popular and it's great to have them on the Steem blockchain. So long as they're funny!

apparently so. this post already earned 50% more than the last, which had a shitload more time and energy put into the writing. lol.

Just found out about dmania, thanks for sharing and everyone loves a good meme, can’t wait to see what you share!

Great one hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95