Sort:  

I know right? many people now joining the meme gang....lol. But, correct you are! We can't re-steem everything now can we?

this photo very funny.your resteem post really wonderfull.this time i see your post and also learning dmania of resteem.your own choice very good.thank u very much for ur good post of dmania @rok-sivante

Loading...

nice dear
all the best

I don’t always wear pants... but when I do, I’m most likely not on the interwebz!

You're saying the truth. Your blog timeline shows it all that's why I visit it occasionally

very good post, would you follow my blog

myMeme.jpg

I had to whip up this meme real quick! Feel free to use it whenever the occasion arises ;)

lol
a very good meme

hh funny photo

This one is real gold. Resteeming good stuff makes for an awesome steeming experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66