Sort:  

Hahah love this.
What an innovation.

haha this will be very funny, how your response to @haejin.

Why do you support Haejin?

I neither support nor resist.

Having discovered Elliot Wave Theory a decade ago, I've found some of his analyses to be quite interesting, and do appreciate his service.

Though simultaneously, I do agree with the criticisms he's received in that he's definitely been receiving way too many rewards for what he's been providing, which is probably not great for this community.

ALSO:

just saw and commented on another of your posts, where you pretty much shit-talk me...

note: the votes cast from my account for his posts were done via @biophil's bot I've been using. and if you'd look further into it, you'd see that any votes that WERE cast in the last two weeks were REMOVED, since I've been checking up on what the bot has been voting on - and agree that he DOESN'T receive the amount of rewards he has been.

I've always appreciated your thoughtful comments, and would've hoped that had such an issue arose, you would've confronted me directly rather than jumping to conclusions and bitching about your interpretations of my actions on your blog.

Well, when your up votes in the last 14 days showed that he was the second biggest person you up voted, after yourself. AND, he has been supporting you as one of the ONLY people he supports outside himself and his circle, tell me what conclusion I was suppose to come to?

Now you seem to have fallen from his radar, I imagine due to you finding out what the bot was doing. For that, I apologize. It was never my intention to share something that was misinformed.

At this point, the corruption and abuse goes so deep, I am surprised to think anyone would be doing it. This is definitely no excuse though.

I will definitely be more forward and private at first when dealing with people, especially those I have interacted with personally.

Thanks for your clarification rok.

Your welcome.

That he had been voting for any of my content is news to me.

I appreciate your apology. 🙏

Hahah.
This is funny @rok-sivante

@rok-sivante, very funny and its make me smile. thnks for shared.

Your post really attracted my attention as a lover of steemet.
Really good.

nice one hehehe ;)

Hopefully the haters @haejin love it, it's incredible meme rok-sivante

Am here laughing out loud ,this is so funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64