Sort:  

WHEN YOU ARE SINGLE AND YOU HANGOUT WITH YOUR HOME BOY ON VALENTINES DAY


A wonderful crypto love to you...thanks for your good wishes

Thank you ronja1 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.36% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

You got a 1.46% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ronja1!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Lovely kiss from catty...

You got a 7.64% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @ronja1!

You got a 4.72% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @charles1!

You got a 3.30% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @ronja1!

I saw the love at the first sign on you..😙😙😙
Love u tooooo

Hello, Pls I would like to increase my chance on earning steemit.... Pls I need tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08