Sort:  

one buddy told me he is buying all steem with his litecoin, just earlier tonight.

Dam that's a bold move! Im hodling in litecoin neo ethereum and monero. Those are some big players i got in at a good time that i feel that will keep on pushin on. I haven't done much research but once I do id like to buy steem dollars/steem power and mess around with the powering down and promoting of posts.

No fear that LiteCoin lost its developer who was predicting a 20$ bear run?

It didn’t lose it’s developer he just sold all his stock in LTC But I wish they lost him. Also he said invest responsibly even though it’s looking like it gonna go to the moon there could easily be a bear run to 20 bucks.. which was stupid to say I don’t like him and wish he would stay off Twitter.. but I’m probably being biased because I hold a good amount but I do believe in the tech and the team. I feel like it will have a bright future staying in league with the big boys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68