WHAT ARE CURRENCIES THINKING ABOUT THEIR FUTURE. my entry to meme @whatsup

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)





View post on dMania





Here's my entry on Meme Win 5 SBD hosted by: @whatsup

If you like my post , please follow and upvote
Smokinglems. By this you are helping me to share more of my adventures.

Thank you and have a great steemit day

If ever you haven’t voted any witness,
Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle),@precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @gmuxx, and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.And don't forget @blocktrades!!!

To cast your votes, just go to

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.05 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Nice post bro

wow... very interesting...:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68217.64
ETH 3598.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22