Sort:  

I super-like this one, Jeff! But annoying not to be able to comment on it in dmania itself as I'm not yet signed up. Big learning curve. Signing up for Dmania this evening.

Hi Marike, I "get it" as well. I'm sure that things will become more streamlined all across the board with these "3rd party" add ons" to Steemit. It only takes a moment to create an account on dMania. My personal experience is I do NOT have time to scroll through hundreds of memes on dmania, nor is it the best use of my time. What is working for me (us) right now and seems the easiest for everybody in the group is to post our steemit stuff in the group so the others in our "private" community can easily find, navigate, and support it. It just makes complete sense moving forward and is the least time consuming. Otherwise, I have to look at my list of people that support on a regular basis and visit their personal pages. Posting and supporting in our group appears to be "the way". Thanks again for your feedback and support 🙏

Grooooooooovy pic Jeff!

Thanks Sam. I appreciate your support here. 🙏

Man nice outfit and stonkin guitar ,,,what tune were you playing

Thank you for the support and question. Playing Innagaddadavida by Iron Butterfly :) Do you know that one? 🙏

Smokin picture excellent thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75