Sort:  

Nice bg @steem77
Please upvote my post... 😁

first time commenting...need more steem likes and followers

Yeah mm is the first your comment

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $69.70

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

Dmania need this upvote...need so badly...new here on steemit

Dmania Please upvote, i'm new in d mania

That s not true ou are currently talking to more than 84000 people.

Thank you for supporting me Indonesian people you where greeting @vor3ss88

Thank you for your advice I still have much to learn again than my friends who better understand

Explains to me about this pictures???

this image is a picture car .. and it's dream car my son

Your son really have a good taste. :)

Hahahahha .. my son good dream.. not me

funny ... interesting post .. i like

Thank brother

hahahahahah ... a very interesting post .. very feasible in trending dmania

Hahahha .. yes ... i want it

Good luck...

Hahahaha ... Is the best car ...lol

Yes ... is my dream car .. you want rent my car ?

upvote dan follow back brother :)

I'm like your post @steem77, that is very lol...

Hahahah .. you want around with me ..

the car of childhood dreams, and like in the cartoon movie would be damaged dan bagai mana pandangan steem mania posit or negatif

Hahaha .. but is my dream car ..

Ka iwoe masak ubit nyoe bg is hahaha

Hahaha .. njan moto impian lon... harga iih 250 sbd .. hahahha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78