Sort:  

DISCOVER IT! You might not even know the great potential you-nique you got! ^^
@stencil.art

Do you actually get the joke? 😂

pls explain, my head is caught in that robot thing of yours! @stencil.art

Seriously, I need to explain? 😂 The robot is depressed because he has to mine Bitcoin Cash a.k.a. B-Cash a.k.a. B-Trash 😂

Seriously yes! The reader needs to verify the author's POV at times, though I got that B-cash thing.
So, how does your reader fits in her comment to the joke? The robot never gets depressed if someone could switch on the other programming it forgets - IT really had in the first place?! If, the robot is a smart AI upgraded ^^! @stencil.art

hahaha omg.. have you watched Rick and Morty? Do it ! The original purpose of the robot is to 'pass the butter' 😄😄 (lol how come you just earned 10x more on your comment?

no, thank you ^^ - I don't like to watch the Rick and Morty - a bit of violence there boring for me... Ya, well I'm just trying to create another script for some audience maybe :-) lol @stencil.art

it's only cartoon-violence, Tom & Jerry was worse hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43