Sort:  

and a nocoiner.

True lol 😂

The kingfisher is a lovely bird and a difficult bird to photograph, if you like birds you should check out my series of posts called NESTBOX CAM UPDATES they are about to start getting interesting.

5F55B0F8-4BFD-46B4-8086-EFCC20F8C090.jpeg

Cheers mike

Great but it could be a man also sir🙃!!@theycallmedan

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha... Good humor but may be it can be man also :P :P :P

Hahaha, simply because its talking.
I didnt say women talk too much ooo, lol!

Fish bird. You have taken a very good picture.

My shoot

The name of this bird is Shalik.

2.PNG

1.PNG

😊 Happy Sunday.....Humour at its best,😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I also think like you, because I see a very visible posture, the bird on the right is indeed a female

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86