Sort: ย 

Vay nasฤฑl yakaladฤฑ ama ahaha :D

aynen :D

iyi beyzbol oyuncusu olur bundan

evet bende รถyle dรผลŸรผndรผm gรถrdรผฤŸรผmde :)

Thanks for all the charts and opinion.Upvot and resteem.I appreciate your work.

thank you

Vay bundan iyi yakalayฤฑcฤฑ olur :D

Ne cevherler var bizde :D

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $64.10

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

Hello sir plzzz tell me how i get ur vote

No? What do you mean?

Just questionning u that i need powerful votes 2 grow so how i get it

Please tell me a story, I wanna get some sleep.

Just leave it ....โœ‹

Haha.

TeลŸekkรผr ederim sen bir numarasฤฑn! :)

Rica ederim :D.

This post has received a 2.70 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @tugbabeauty.

Hey @kittybot, please return my SBD, I did not get your vote in my post, do not be a swindler.
image

I feel sorry for you. I hope you can get it back.

kesin ip var :D

ahahah acaba? :D

hahahah geliลŸine รงok gรผzel vurdu :) :)

giphy (3).gif

Ustasฤฑ olmuลŸ :D

hahaha aynen :D

This post has received a 9.09 % upvote from @chronocrypto thanks to: @tugbabeauty.

This post has received a 5.81 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @tugbabeauty. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22