Sort:  

Thish is a funny post you have here.

It's a really nice post that you shared among us. It really happens that our real life is so long, it does not matter when it's okay to thank you for posting so beautiful

That was really funny. I spend most of my thinking "what should I eat"

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $44.46

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

grate...amazing.good job boss.carry on

This comment has been marked as SPAM, You have made over 12 similar comments in the last 2 hours. View these comments here.

To support @spambot upvote this post, Spambot seeks out SPAM and Upvotes the original post the SPAM was left on.

I am sad, I am sleeping on the other side of the bed, because I made a bad trade.
My wife sees my misery and apologizes, saying she is sorry for her past mistakes.
In my mind, I be, like " It is not you sweety"

I reply, "Nevermind, it is ok"

HEHe nowadays it’s very possible to happend
Thanks for sharing :)

Boy dick is no working

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73