Sort:  

I vote for more posts!

One post a day is not enough for some people!

Our fate is the same, waiting for upvote like waiting for snow in Aceh... wkwkkwkwkw

@whatsup,
If I give I will give 100%, if I am not, it's 0% :D

Cheers~

I would upvote the shit out of him!!! I would take him to lunch!

lol, Marketing comes in many forms.

Absolutely!! I agree with you! And in some of the most unique forms!

Love it! I think I would make mine say...Posts For Beer?

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $75.77

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

amazing meme re-steem

This is a funny blog . I appreciate your post . Keep it up. Up vote and resteemit done

nice one and funny Thanks for sharing it Keep it Up
God bless you

I want to vote but i don't have much sp :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68