Vicious Mockery: Teaser Clip [SPOILER ALERT!!!]

in #dnd6 years ago


The Vicious Mockery Podcast is a Dungeons and Dragons actual-play adventure, meticulously edited with music and sound effects. Enjoy!

http://viciousmockery.libsyn.com
twitter: Vicious_Mockery
instagram: ViciousMockeryPodcast
facebook: facebook.com/ViciousMockery
youtube: youtube.com/ViciousMockery


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This doesn't work either. @dtube, when are we going to be able to upload and watch videos seamlessly?

Yeah I thought it was a problem on my end, but I'm not able to watch any D.tube videos at all. ???

Alternate link:

It's working for me now, as is my 'Constitution' video (also short). Perhaps it's just an issue of video size / video length? Perhaps just post as low res videos as possible until D.tube grows?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94