The first Quest Log Contest has been extended!

in #dnd7 years ago (edited)

The Battleborn Mercenary Guild is looking for our first contract!

We're looking for writers to create Dungeons & Dragons quests. We'll be looking for at least 2 quest types:
A quest that will have the party clearing a dungeon (defeating an enemy, ending nefarious plans, etc), and "mini quests" that can be completed while clearing a dungeon (finding an item, rescuing someone, etc.)

DQmZyJHChFmr2S63DiCGnAo576GF577g3DbCDdbzqG1diED.png

For more information on how to enter, or what the prizes will be, read the original contest post.


We've had one participant so far, and @alexr currently stands to win first prize in both categories for his entries:

If you're short on ideas, I'll make it really easy 😜


This contest will run for one more week, at which point, I will hold a public vote for each quest category, or, I'll give all the tokens to @alexr. 😆

100% of the liquid SBD generated by this account goes into the prize pool and will be given away!

Sort:  

I'm intrigued. You say to post an outline, so do you only want a vague outline with actual details delivered through some other medium to avoid spoilers? Or perhaps a post with all the details but maybe some warning before the spoilers?

Edit: I've just typed something up and I'm champing at the bit to share it, so I'm just going to post it and hope for the best. My entry can be found here.

I can't say how long I have been looking for some roleplay action - I'd nearly given up hope!

Here's a first quest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70