Cryptocurrency Education Week is on!

in #dnotes6 years ago

Do you ever feel lost in this "Wild West" land of cryptocurrencies? What if there was a single place you could go to for objective and accurate information on everything from getting your first cryptocoin wallet to protecting yourself from the most common types of scams?

There is such a place. It's DNotesEDU. You can find all kinds of helpful resources there not just on Cryptocurrency, but also on basic financial literacy. After all, you need to have a working knowledge of both.

This week, there is an extra incentive to check out DNotesEDU. They are hiding DNotes private keys on the site as well as a few social media channels. The first one to import the private key and send the funds to a private address gets to keep them.

Five of those private keys are mine and they have a unique amount of DNotes. If you think you found it (and secured the funds), post a comment here with the DNotes address you used to withdraw the funds, and if they match, I'll throw in a little extra tip.

I'm a huge fan of both the DNotes project and solid cryptocurrency education, so this is a fun giveaway for me to be part of.

Happy hunting!

PS. If posting on social media is your thing, DNotesEDU is also offering various prizes and giveaways related to that. You can get more information on Cryptocurrency Education Week on the Bitcoin Forum.

#cryptocurrencyeducationweek

Sort:  

Great article wiser. I do also closely watch the DNotes and the progress the team is making. After some experiences I do not easily trust the team and the coin, but the DNotes is one of bright examples and I think that there is an amazing journey ahead for all of us in any way involved in this coin.

Hi @wiser
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog. I will follow your news.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @nepeso
Good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79