DnW Poetry Contest #5: Valentines Dedication to The One I Love But Not Aware I Exist

By looking in your eyes yesterday you inspired the poet in me,
Like a New Years Eve you have made me awake and attentive.
Your eyes so glimmering like diamonds in the sky.
Under your spell now,are you a vampiress please explain?

Like red roses I feel the brush of your lips on mine,
The more vivid it is then I realize I am dreaming.
Your skin so soft like red silk, so tingling with a soft touch
That I know you will blush with my warm touch.

Like Céline Dion your voice runs in my head,
And is deeply so relaxing like the waters of a forest river.
I wish I could kiss your earlobe and whisper in your left ear,
Then butterflies would rise inside your stomach when I say ''I love you''.

I know your lips so tasty like chocolate.
More and more delicious like strawberries, so fresh like grapes.
My nose on your warm neck I know you smell so so fresh.
I know that the two of us can make this dream real.

Anime Image Credits

Sort:  

I will be coming around to read your poems, this is awesome. I love to write poem too, but i get stuck in the middle. Keep it up.

I am on a trip to check out my followers. To comment on their posts, upvote and resteem post of 10 follower per day in alphabetical order. Just a means of saying thank you and showing love to the community. @autofreak is here to see you prosper.

Click here
to read more about this mission.

videotogif_2018.01.26_01.50.05.gif

Congratulations @fidelpoet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey its great to have your support as usual.......I missed you I hope our vision is still there

Dope, the rhymes is superb. I am off for sometimes but I am back right now lets rock steemit together.
Thumbs up @fidelpoet

Its great to have you back Popson...........Longtime

Thanks for using our service, please share the link to the group : Steemit for Resteem ↕

Nicely written and arranged dear. Keep it up

thank you mam @chemmy I am happy that you liked this

More ink to your bro

thanks bro .............I am happy you liked this

Sound so sexual.
Thumbs up

Great ............thanks for reading

Owww... So beautiful, I loved your poem :3

thanks for liking this poem ............I am also happy that you decided to resteem it

thanks I am happy that you liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67