DnW Poetry Contest #3: Perpetual Smile

in #dnwpoetrycontest6 years ago (edited)

Title: Perpetual Smile
Author: @lapizlazuli

1517209693159-1.png

Your actions so versatile
Your sharp words and striking guile
How I love to see your sense of style
That I always check your online profile

If you get bashed for awhile
I'd become very volatile
My heart will rage with a rising bile
From these voices that only know revile

If I see you when I pass a turnstile
I think I would stop at my aisle
You make me happy since I was a juvenile
I'll adore you 'til I'm aged and senile

I always make an effort to compile
All the moments that I see you smile
But meanwhile, I think it's futile
Because you're only a jpeg file...

Sort:  

ang galing sis. art plus poetry. ikaw na tlga
kinailangan kong i google ung ibang words
galing mag rhyme

Thanks! Sis magpost ka din ^____^ unleash it!

Tiningnan ko lang drawing di ko na binasa para di ako mamroblema hahaha joke jpeg file lang nagets ko eh :-D :-D :-D

Tinatry ko talaga di gumawa ng sobrang lungkot na tula ^___^

si tamahome ba to???

Congratulations @lapizlazuli! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lapizlazuli! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55