My Art My Giant My Africa

in #documentary6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-06-10-17-52-50.png
Africa, my motherland. I am so proud to be black and to be an African. I can't forget how my mom told us stories at the moonlight, may her soul rest in peace. I remember the story of the great giant of Africa and how it has saved men from the king of the jungle and other wild animals.
I made this painting to speak for you my continent. To fight against killing of the the great giant of Africa just to collect it's tusk.
I speak against it.
Let the giants live and graze at the mountain tops.
Let Africa live!!

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

I have done that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67