A few of the first pictures.

in #dodge7 years ago

Its true when people say... "Take as many pictures as you can, its fun going back in time"

And fun it was going back and digging through some of the first pictures I ever took of my Jazz Blue RT. One of the very first things I did was get some custom Dallas Cowboys license plates. Since the Cowboys are my favorite football team and the color of the car was a dark blue, it was only appropriate I displayed my fandom this way.

IMG_1809.JPG

As you can see my photography skills were not that great, but I sure as hell did my best to get those angles right!

IMG_1810.JPG

Another little mod I did just to shake things up a bit was to add a chrome RT badge on the spoiler. Hey I just bought a new Challenger RT, and dammit I wanted the world to know it. I eventually ended up taking it off, only because I felt it was a little too bulky and stuck out from the body too much. I know there is an official Mopar RT badge that's meant for the rear of the Chargers. Maybe one day I'll pick one up and go back to this look.

IMG_1811.JPG

As always thanks for checking out the page. Check out my YouTube channel and my Instagram at the links below.

IG: https://www.instagram.com/jazzbluert/
YT: https://www.youtube.com/c/JazzBlueRT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43