First Dodge/Mopar enthusiast on SteemIt?

in #dodge7 years ago

Hi SteemIt world! So this is my first official blog post! Never really been a blogger or vlogger of any kind, but after seeing all the cool features SteemIt has to offer, I figured I'd give this thing a try! Certainly looks more interesting than Facebook that's for sure.

Anywho, I am here to feature the journey of my Dodge Challenger! Its a 2015 Jazz Blue Challenger RT, and I absolutely love it! I'll share all the mods I've done, talk about future mods, and post a few of my YouTube videos as well!

I tried doing a quick search on Dodge/Mopar on SteemIt but I couldn't find anything as of yet, or maybe I didn't look hard enough? Lol! But yeah I appreciate you checking out my page.

Here is a picture from May 2015, the day I brought her home :)
IMG_1625.JPG

Sort:  

I thought there would be more Mopar on here as well! nice car!

yep! +1 mopar here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62