Breaking rocks

in #dog5 years ago

Lots of rocks.

Dog runs quick. Very quick.

With ears back...

Wish I could teach him to bring me beer and close the door for the fridge.

I love my puppy and he's really cool because he runs really fast but right now he's going to be in a dick and looking at me sideways.

Silly dog stay there.

Hi I told you to stay there.

Damn dog decides to do what he wants...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Man I can totally not worry about my dog learning to bring me a beer if he would learn to use a toilet, lol. He’s a good boy though

Posted using Partiko iOS

My first dog could get beer and close the refrigerator door. Wouldn't shut in the toilet

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64