My beautiful dog

in #dog6 years ago (edited)

1f0b5310-987d-46d3-8e25-7b74a6f5f467.jpg

Hii this is Luna. We were planning to get a dog. I saw Luna on an instagram page and showed her to my aunt. We both loved her 😍 A vet was looking for a new owner for her. I texted the vet and he said we could get her in the evening. When my aunt came from work we went to the vet to take her. But we encountered something we didnt know. She was beaten by her former owner. She was just barking, she was so afraid of us. And everytime she got excited or afraid she just peed. We were both sad and happy. It was really sad that she was beaten but she found us and we were gonna give her a great life.

She had to get vaccinated. I still remember her fear. She was literally crying. I cried with her. Everbody was looking at me. But that was just so painful to see her like this. After she got vaccinated i tried to approach her. I talked to her. Yeah maybe that sounds stupid but i told her i loved her and that she was cute. She let me pet her and we became best friends. She loved me sooo much. I believe they can feel it. Thats why i talked to her and tried to show my feelings.

d3445762-bc31-4a94-af0e-47d90bd68192.jpg

We brought her to her new home. Everything was great. Well she peed everywhere -_- But that never annoyed me because i love her 😊 But my mom didnt think so. She never wanted her at home. She also loves animals like me so i dont understand why she did that. We spent like 2 weeks together and mom left home because of her. And my aunt decided to give her to someone else because we wanted her to be loved by everybody. She wanted to play with others too but they never wanted her. So we gave her to my uncle's friend. I cried a lot. I remember I locked myself in the bathroom when they came to take her because i didnt want to see her going. I cried for days and i was so mad at my mom. I still am. But at least she is loved by everybody in her new family.

465a45d5-963c-4e7f-be90-95cc3c7294e0.jpg

I am planning to visit her but İ am so afraid that she wont recognize me and I'll get upset. Me and my aunt feel so guilty because we couldnt take care of her. I would keep her but my aunt gave her :( But maybe i could stop her somehow. I dont know. I feel guilty. And İ miss my baby so much. I hope she will recognize me ☹️

4de8ee34-6632-42b2-bfb2-12cf71ab1f94.jpg

Sort:  

The Labrador is so popular, in 2006 there were approximately 3-5 times more Labs as there were German Shepherds or Golden Retrievers.

@gokcebayraktar, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-23T12:16:18
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @gokcebayraktar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67859.32
ETH 3799.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67