You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's help animals in Venezuela

in #dog6 years ago (edited)

Hey there @mjzo ! I find this heartbreakling so much and at so many levels ! Its bad there clearly as much as for the people as the poor animals that were once there tresure now left to the streets where there is already nothing ,. to fend for themselves ! What to say, what to do ?? I dont know and this just makes it worse ! So I support you, upvote you and resteem and promote this amazing and beautifully human post ! <3

Sort:  

Thank you for resteeming this article!

Hey no problem @skytrex, sadly it did not have much effect on the rewards eh ?? I have to say I am very disappointed by the lack of support for this great and important initiative by @mjzo ! I hope it may go up in the next few days !

Oh, thank you very much for your support anyway. It is very valuable to me.
I know you did it with very good intention!

Hello there @mjzo yes well I am so sad to see your post not get support that it could and should have if things were different here ! This to me is a failing of steemit, what to do about it I do not know really !! (

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69