Meet "Crypto" - the Anarchapulco Pup

in #dog6 years ago

This little guy was the only puppy I remember seeing at the conference. Crypto is his name which I thought to be extremely fitting. Watching him dash around outside the conference rooms brought a smile to my face each time I spotted him.

In the video below, we encounter each other outside of the Verde Vegan stand.

He must have been a hungry pup because he was very interested in what was left of my vegan tacos. We, on the other hand, were far more interested in him than the tacos.

~ You can find my recent posts here if you haven't already seen them: ~

MY INTRODUCE YOURSELF POST || An Uphill Journey || Unboxing Organic Fabric || My Latest Organic Scrap Creations || Yummy Veggie Stir Fry || Good Eats in Acapulco || The Morphing Mural of South East || 8 lbs of Organic Scraps || Creating My First Pair of Shorts & Top || Handcrafted Outfits || Fashion Revolution Week: Get Involved || Murals of SW Portland

♡ Thursday Blessings ~ many thanks to you for joining me on my journey ♡

Thankful for each of your comments, re-steems, follows and up-votes, and for everyone who has inspired and encouraged me along the way ~ I cannot thank you enough!

HEMPRESS.gif

~ @hempress ~

Sort:  

The oldest known breed is likely the Saluki, originally trained by Egyptians to help them track game.

Good to know!

Crypto is the coolest dog name ive heard in forever. All smiles.

I thought the same thing when I first heard it ♡ Thanks for stopping by.

Amazing cryptowoof, bring dogecoin back

Crypto is his name, stealing our hearts is his game! Sorry got to get the bad jokes outta the way to eventually get to the good ones, ;) hahaha.

No need to apologize, I enjoyed your rhyme @jonyoudyer ♡ thanks for your comment dear.

I saw him being taken care of by a few different people, so I'm not entirely sure!

Good wishes @hempress,
Your post "Meet "Crypto" - the Anarchapulco Pup" hast just been resteemed !!!.😄😻😄
You have earned this service just by following me..


😝🙂😝 Thanks for being with FREE Resteem Bot @tow-heed😻😻😻

he is so adorable thanks. for sharing

thanks for looking @hazaharu, he really was precious ♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68