Lucy - My cute beagle. She heals almost everything no matter what one's going through, her presence makes the difference!

in #dog6 years ago (edited)

Lucy - My cute beagle. She heals almost everyone...

Today I want to write about our female Beagle named Lucy!

It was little more than a year ago when my kids wanted to bring home a dog and we were searching on the net for best breed for home. My Son and a daughter they both are hard-core dog lovers though me and my wife were neutral.

This was the time when I was actually going through lot of crisis as I had lost my job and was going through a tremendous depression. Mentally was just not able to focus on anything.

They say a pet specially a dog can be a great source of comfort, companionship and motivation to the family members. Their love is always, always unconditional. They give you a sense of security and someone to share the routine of the day with. A simple relationships free from any conflict!

While we both (Me and my wife) were still skeptical, my son found out a source from whom he got this small little female puppy and brought her home. Instantly she got welcomed by everyone as we couldn't resist her cuteness, her looks her overall appearance.

Since then life has changed where Lucy is the center of attraction for everyone. The most affectionate, everloving, cheerful creature I have ever come across. She finds it most enjoyable often napping on my lap. Rightfully!

She's now 16 months old and is a center of attraction among all the kids in the neighborhood. She loves to be cuddled. She enjoys boiled chicken with rice (without salt) as her all time favorite food. She loves going out for a walk anytime of the day!

Sharing some of her pictures!

Favourite Window to keep watch on the movements around:
IMG-0048.JPG

On the beach of Konkan Maharashtra:
lucy-3.jpg

Relaxing Time..Please don't disturb :)
Lucy1.jpg

Sort:  

Wonderful pup - sounds like a great member of the family!

@cryptocommand Thank you so much. Indeed she's the main attraction in the family and most important integral part of everyone!

A dog's average body temperature is 101.2 degrees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61