You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spook diary - New Year’s Eve

in #dog6 years ago

Spook is absolutely adorable; and I laughed at the sewing a soaking wet chew toy with lightning speed ... I remember doing that years ago as well.

Thomas Cat doesn't play much (he's 14 years old), but he has a very bedraggled-looking hedgehog that you fill with catnip that he loves. He's loved it so much that the velcro no longer closes where you put the catnip in, the 'fur' looks like something that got buried and then dug up again, and the poor thing is now completely flat ... but don't ever try to take Thomas's hedgehog away from him! LOL.

Sort:  

i used to have a real hodgeheg Purdy our cat tried to play with him once but got spiked

LOL! I guess they only try that one once! I think hedgehogs are cute. :)

Hassle (Dani's African pygmy hedgehog) was cute. He effectively was the start of Dani and me living together as he moved in first. I used to love watching him run on his wheel. Sadly he passed away a couple of years ago, they don't live long. Quite heart breaking when we had to let him go.

Aww, poor thing, that would be heart-breaking. Our fur-babies are a part of our family, and I believe we depend on them as much as they depend on us. I'm so glad he was loved and had a good life with you two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67