Dog painting

in #dog5 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon good morning good evening everyone here's a picture I took of a dog painting in place I went for something to eat with my family I got a few more of these to share if you liked this post don't forget to like comment share follow me @kgakakillerg for daily original content all pictures taken by me I hope you are all having a wonderful day I really appreciate comments and I always respond I also always upvote good comments InShot_20190110_125156988.jpg
UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.gif

Sort:  

Pit bulls have been given a bad rap. BADRAP was started in the San Francisco Bay area on behalf of "pit bulls and their people" and was ranked nationally as a No. 1 high-impact nonprofit for animal welfare.

Thanks for that

You got a 20.69% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63