Best friend

in #dog6 years ago (edited)

CDE3667D-5EF3-4FAD-B0D2-0D3DE3F23BDC.jpeg

This is the picture about 2 years ago when i was in my country Nepal. Me and my dog went upto Everest base camp. Every day we walk like 8 hours we did it for seven days to reach base camp. This is picture on the way jhur village. He is really enjoying playing with snow. He died a year after that then after i move to US. I miss him a lot. My best friend

Thank for reading

Sort:  

One kind of Pekingese is referred to as a "sleeve" because it was bred to fit into a Chinese empress’ sleeves, which was how it was often carried around.

Thanks for information
But mine was just my travel friend help me to find the way. In real he way the best its not easy when we lost something which is really connected with us. I am also planning to get one very soon. Which bred whould you recommend?

If you can dream it, you can do it.

We did it. We make out dream come true. In fact i would he was first dog in Nepal go for trekking and reach to Everest base camp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77