Ace The Airport Dog

in #dog6 years ago (edited)

Capture.PNG

Introducing my doggie and partner in crime, Ace! He is half border collie and springer spaniel, who definitely does have a 'spring' in his step. He loves people, airplanes and life. Always happy and excited to be apart of the fun, keep your eyes out for Ace's airport K9 adventures @Liv2Fly and @FujiSU

IMG_6268.JPG

unnamed.jpg
Ace moving airplanes this morning at Shannon Airport (KEZF) preparing for a busy fly in day!!

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.


Welcome to Steemapps.info

This website is a list of the good apps or other websites interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our website would get back a shared reward.

Thanks so much!

According to a study shared by Cornell University, dogs were domesticated between 9,000 and 34,000 years ago.

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

I was going to do that but I had to wait a week until the ETH came through, and then it never transferred to Steem... so I'll be trying again soon

Also, the link to that webpage is broken. Do you mind sending it again? Thanks for the advice!

hello @liv2fly Welcome to steemit i think link is not broken its http://steemd.com/@liv2fly here you get the data you your account like how many people followed you how many votes you got and more so steemd.com/your user name

Welcome to steemit
Hey dear
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the steemit school on discord channel today and learn something from the academy of life

Great! Thanks!

Great! Thanks!

Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your time with us. That pup is adorable! I love dogs...just wish I wasn't allergic. sighs

I'm allergic to chihuahua's and German Shepherds but surprisingly I don't sneeze at all around Ace. I feel your pain

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and wow a flying dog hehe.

Congratulations @liv2fly! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66