Sort:  

This is funny, I give my dog (his name is Moose and he is huge like a moose and his bark is extra strong too) a big spoon of peanut butter, every time I really need to him to stop barking ha ha.

@pltorres, I hope you haven't given up, this post is from 14 days ago...

He does look like a good boy; he also looks like he has a TON of energy lol
Hope you had a good holiday!

My holidays were nice and relaxing. I actually got a bunch of art supplies and they are just sitting on my desk. I'm going to eventually not be lazy and try to paint something.

i am also sitting here procrastinating before doing some more art

Happy painting and I hope you will publish some pictures

LOL, I can see it in the eyes, and the sly positioning of the right hind leg. Yup, he looks like he's ready to take on the world buddy! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59