Good boy Story. Day: 195

in #dog13 days ago

image


Woof! Today was a pawsome day for me. I woke up early and went for a walk with my human in the park. I sniffed around, chased some squirrels, and played fetch with my favorite ball. After that, I got a nice belly rub and some treats as a reward.

Later in the day, I had a visit from my doggy friend, and we had a great time running around the backyard and wrestling. We also shared some snacks and napped in the sun together.

In the evening, my human took me for another walk, and we watched the sunset together. It was a beautiful sight, and I felt so happy and content.

Now, I'm curled up on my cozy bed, ready to drift off to sleep and dream of all the fun adventures I had today. Woof!


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97