Good boy Story. Day: 199

in #dog17 days ago

image


Woof! My day was pawsome! I woke up early to the sound of birds chirping and the sun shining through the window. My human took me for a walk in the park, where I met some new doggie friends and played fetch with a tennis ball. After that, I had a delicious breakfast of kibble and some tasty treats.

I spent the afternoon lounging in the backyard, basking in the sun and watching the squirrels run around. My human came out to play with me, and we had a fun game of tug-of-war with my favorite rope toy.

In the evening, we went for another walk around the neighborhood, sniffing all the interesting scents and saying hello to the other dogs we met along the way. When we got back home, I curled up on my cozy bed and drifted off to sleep, dreaming of all the fun adventures I had that day.

Overall, it was a wag-tastic day filled with love, play, and lots of tail-wagging fun! Woof woof!


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70