Bailey is enjoying my wfh

in #dog5 years ago

She is loving that I'm here at home but she is been very busy trying to call my attention and even sleeping in my feet while I'm trying to get some work done.

I know she likes to have me home as that usually means to have walks and rims but she has a really hard time trying to be patience for when my work schedule is complete.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Spiked dog collars were invented in ancient Greece and were originally designed to protect dogs throats from wolf attacks.

This post has received a 21.71% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @raserrano. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99