Awesome dog

in #dog5 years ago

I met this dog at a store today. I was there to buy things like this dog's owner. While I was waiting there for the shopkeeper to get my things packed, I found this two wheeler. As the scooter stopped near me, I found d this dog step out of it. It stood on the leg space without moving till the owner drove till the store.
IMG_20181101_200225_HDR.jpg
This stray dog is well behaved and stayed there till his owner made the purchase. The dog was quick to hop on to his owners two wheeler as soon as he put the key in the keyhole. Very much like a child, it climbed the scooter and they drove past the highway.

Sort:  

The Alaskan Malamute can withstand temperatures as low as 70 degrees below zero.

Hahahahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05