A cute Bernedoodle

in #dog5 years ago

One of my boaters at the marina just got a cute new puppy. It's a bernedoodle and her name is Roxy. She had a blast exploring the beach and enjoy the sunset.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Crazy cute. Berniedoodles have got to be as cute as a dog can get. Wonderful sunset shots too:)

Ohh boy yes he is so cute

Hi Steve and thanks for all your votes! I hope you come back soon with new items.

Wow, its really cute Bernedoodle and sunset photography.

Hey!!! You haven't posted in so long I had to come over and see if you are still alive and living on Long Island!

Hope all is well with you!

!tip

I am still here :) and will be blogging again soon :) , sorry I was gone for so long ! Hope all is well by you !

Good to hear! We all get your upvote (thank you!) but, hadn't seen you in a bit! Glad you are still hanging! :)

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @steveconnor! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sailing Into The Week Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @steveconnor! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Wow, awesome sunset and your pretty bernedoodle pet photography.

What a smashing set of sunset pics. I wish I had a beach to walk upon here in London

Posted using Partiko Android

This was such a great photo to leave here before you started your summer! I keep checking in to see if you are back yet. Thanks so much for a summer full of votes from you!

I am back and can't wait to make some shadow photos! Thank you for thinking of me :)

Yay! I can't wait to see some new content from you, my friend. Hope you had a great season!

yes, it was action packed ! looks like I have a lot to catch up on !!

Lots of changes, and more coming soon! Let me know if I can help with anything.

Congratulations @steveconnor! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89