Newfoundland puppy: COME AND MEET ME @teddythebear

in #dog6 years ago (edited)

BED34B15-F3CA-4730-9C3B-1E8E9D9BAE81.jpeg

Hello, I’m Teddy

I’m a 9 month old Newfoundland puppy. I was born in Perth, Australia on April 13th and I live with my family in New Zealand

Follow my adventures and watch me grow. @teddythebear

Join me & my 10k instagram followers on my adventures
@ teddy_the_newf on insta

Sort:  

Very nice to meet you @teddythebear ! I am upvoting and following! Thank you so very much for following me! It means the world to me! Please keep in touch! Warm Wishes! All the best! Positive Energy! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Thank you!!! That was the nicest welcome ever
Kisses @teddythebear

This guy is so precious. He looks like he has exciting news and can't wait to share it!

Thanks for your love and support!!!
Kisses ~@teddythebear 🐶❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72