You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Very Good Boy's Guide to Christmas™🐾 So You Don't Get Confused by the Big Red Man or the NoPeeTree

in #dog6 years ago

Oh, Murphy, you are awesome! I am so thrilled that Kubby Elizabeth pointed me towards your blog! You have so much wisdom to offer, and you are handsome, too! And yes, a Very Good Boy™, indeed! 😊

Sort:  

Oh, gonna do me a heckin' blush! I am so glad you came to say henlo. I have a very good snoot, but you're doing me a confuse a bit, fren... your name says you are lady catto, but you look and sniffer snipst like a hooman! Are you doing a trick like the Big Red Man?

I am catto, masquerading as hooman! ~shhhhhh!~ 😏 You not tell, k...?

narrows eyes; sniffs

I find this to be an acceptable. You and blue lady up above are the heckin' nicest cattos I've ever done a meet. Do you know any other rescue Steemits, fren?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66886.68
ETH 3522.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18