Frankenstein

in #dog5 years ago

I’m not sure what this thing is 😐 but my beauty brought it home yesterday afternoon. She put something weird, along with my favorite thing to get my mouth on, her dirty panties👙 inside of the thing. It was a normal day, until after my last bathroom break 🚽 💩 when she put me in my sleep prison with this weird creature that just lays perfectly still. I panicked and tried to get the heck out of the cage 😨😭😭😭. Being obviously psychic, and knowing just what I need and when I need it, my beauty came to my sleep prison and commanded me to lay down. Since obeying this command usually ends with cheese, I did. She opened the door, grabbed the strange creature, then grabbed me. We all spent some time getting to know each other, until I decided maybe it wasn’t a psychopath that likes to freak people out before murdering them by lying completely still until, they fall asleep then stabbing them to death 🔪 😴 💀. We were put back into sleep prison, and I voiced my usual complaints about being in there, I’m a prince for heck’s sake 👑 I should be sleeping in a California king bed with a frame that’s incrusted with the worlds rarest diamonds 💎. After I calmed down, I went to sleep for a full 8 hours for the first time since I’ve been home 💤. Usually I’ll tolerate the cage for about 4 hours before waking beauty up to let me out. She is a much nicer person after a full nights rest 🌙 ⭐️ 😴 and I think me and this weird Frankenstein thing will be friends 👫. .
C4FB08B1-EA77-490C-B35F-932B2C93B1F5.jpeg
456A0148-8FA3-4BED-AF7D-728CC381A8D4.jpeg
A0F68FEB-ED2D-4EBE-8A18-DD7D3F5D1818.jpeg
91EEF25B-599B-4942-810B-F85C4AD860D4.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @thyroyalbeast! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56