You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1500 FREE DOGECOIN GIVEAWAY - Mini Contest

in #doge4u6 years ago

MNynTWy.png

I guess my favourite cryptocurrency is steem, other notable mentions include ethereum and litecoin. I like steem because it is freaking incredible and you earn while making friends and sharpening your skills and talents. Would like to earn some other cryptos because a wise man once told me tht you do not keep all your eggs in one basket.
@pjay and and @hokulor you guys are doing well.
![PicsArt_01-28-01.53.25.jpg]
()
Let's make some dodge coin.
D6DbF1AmpspgMBQkCJ7cynZugijy7RBbvH
That's my dogecoin address.

Sort:  

Doge is the way man. HOLD it for when it moons.
Make sure you resteem to make your entry valid

My favorite cryptocurrency is bitcoin because it was created by this mysterious figure, and one day a young lad or lass will seek him out, and he shall train them in the way of the blockchain, and they shall go forth and do some really cool stuff.
My Dogecoin address: DA37htJuwYnNqHULpLhPXXckEa361sYv7r

Good choice
Do well to resteem to make your entry valid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71082.84
ETH 3864.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52