You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1500 FREE DOGECOIN GIVEAWAY - Mini Contest

in #doge4u6 years ago

Thanks for hosting this and for bringing new people into DOGE.

It feels like I'm copping out, but honestly, my favorite crypto is STEEM (I'll give you my second below). The more I learn about STEEM, the more I'm impressed and bullish on it. With all of the new tools coming out (Zappl, Steepshot, Smart Media Tokens), I could see 10-20x happening pretty easily over the next two years. That being said, I'm still diversifying because there is risk in every crypto, including our beloved STEEM.

My second is Bitshares, and while I'm still learning a lot about it, I really like what they've done with their community, the simple uses for the coin, and how many transactions are currently being made without too much disruption.

DPKZ2d3X17bB6X36aS2mripWamFjmnjj1u

Sort:  

Very enjoyable comments there. Bitshares is really a wonder. You can enter my contest at
https://steemit.com/contest/@hokulor/30-free-bitshares-giveaway-mini-contest-4a0732a6698d
Cheers!

Nice! Checking it out now.

Thanks man
.....and we have another steem lover
Good luck

For sure. I used to like XRP, and then I was shown the light.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66