DOGECOIN....the Forgotten Investment. Who's ALL IN on DOGE? Share your ThoughtssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dogecoin7 years ago

If you've been watching the crypto market closely like I have recently, you know it's very volatile with plenty of ups and downs. I see the market recovering but I've noticed Dogecoin remains down and still remains a great value. At the time of this post, Dogecoin is only $.002581 (1/4 of a cent). You can get about 387 for $1.00 or 38,745 of them for $100. I still have no doubt Dogecoin will hit a penny by the end of the year and hit a 1 billion Market cap; when that happens, Dogecoin will really start to take off. Who's in on Doge?82552629c9c751744bc1e363c538a878.jpg

Sort:  

Dogecoin is a really cool cryptocurrency as it has one of the lower transaction fees. I hold about 10% of my cryptocurrency money in Doge.

I'm about the same. I bought 3,311,000 back in 2014 for $700. I made about 12k and trade most for Golem GNT at .30 and doubled my GNT and then bought 2 million doge back when it was down. I'm a Doge believer.

Welcome to the most powerful community in the world and I hope you find interesting and good things here that will help you in life. I congratulate you on the decision to register here and post interesting posts and I hope you do, welcome and have a lot of success from me
follow me and i'll do the same for you

always

I don't have any Doge in my portfolio...

Should I get in now? o_O

Dogecoin is a solid option. Like BTC and LTC, it's been around (started in Dec of 2013). It has a solid following on reddit and it's on a ton of exchanges. It's cheap, fast and everyone knows it. As crypto grows, what would prevent dogecoin from growing with it? Nothing. It's a solid investment and you can get it now for less than pennies.

Dogecoin seems to be in the top 10 list of Subreddits. Who could have known that the staying power of Doge would be so immense?

Right? It's so awesome. It's all based on people having an active interest in it. We as the people obviously want something fun. A big bitcoin investor said something interesting recently. He said with all the technology in the world and anything and everything at our fingertips, we decide to look at cat pics and laugh. He believes that is why dogecoin will thrive and continue to grow....it's the "cat pic" crypto.

I got a little for free, perhaps, I'll buy a little more. Just in case:)

You really think it worth to invest on it now?

Yes I do...100%. It may not move right away but be patient. It's a steal at its price right now. It will start moving up very soon.

I'm in! I have around 50000 Dogecoin sitting in a paper wallet, and right now as I'm cashing out of SJCX, I will convert half of them to dogecoin and the rest will be converted to Steem & Ethereum.

To the moon my friend! :)

Nice! To the moooooooon!

I wanna know a site of dogecoin trading. Is that exist?

Yes. You should go on Coinbase.com and buy Bitcoin. Then you can trade it on Poloniex.com or Bittrex.com for Dogecoin. I prefer Bittrex.com

Thanks alot :-)

No problem!

I'm not all in, but I have some.

haha nice...I wasn't speaking literally being all in but I'm heavily invested

meep

Hello again, Mr. Muppet!

meep

meep

meep

meep

We should see how long we can do this

me too! I've 5,000 doge

hmmm @arismikelatos - I was thinking of rolling profits into DOGE as it's 'down' right now... make 25-30% and push elsewhere....

@mikev If that's your intention, not a bad idea. Doge is down and it went up a little today. It will start to climb up soon. You can get a lot for cheap so that's always good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79