💰 1000 Dogecoin Giveaway! 💰 Guess My Birthday!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dogecoin7 years ago

I was inspired by @vegansilverstack to do a fun giveaway. He's always doing fun posts and giving away some sbd. Well, I have some Dogecoin just sitting around, so I thought I'd give it away! Why not?

1000 Dogecoin will be awarded to whoever can guess closest to my birthday (month/day). Just post your guess, and if you are the closest I will ask for your Dogecoin address and send you 1000 Dogecoin! The contest will be over when someone gets it right, or after 7 days, I will pick whoever was closest.

Good luck!

Sort:  

@evdoggformayor, You have won the 1,000 free Dogecoin!!! Congratulations! My birthday is May 14, so you were only 8 days off! Reply with your Dogecoin wallet address, and I will send over the Doge! Thanks for playing!

Oh sweet! Thank you very much! Mine is May 20th. Sorry I didn't get back to you sooner. I actually have to set up a Dogecoin wallet so I will get the address to you tomorrow or the next day. Thanks again!

@bitcointycoon it's:

DJugxAVh7vVJTiNJL6fxQ1JkW8SZ9tiHRq

Thanks again!

Congratulations! Just sent it over! Welcome to the world of Dogecoin!

Just came through. Feels good to be a thousandaire!

Haha! Maybe one day Dogecoin will go to the moon!

Hiya i just found you and followed, i guess January 20th :)

Awesome! Thanks for following!

I go in with a 50%/50% chance ;)

1st of July - middle of the year...

affe.jpg
@honolulu

I like that you're trying a strategy! Good luck!

Alright, I love Dogecoin, so let me give this a try: Your birthday is on october 10th! Because you're a libra, obviously!

😀

Everyone loves Dogecoin! It's the friendliest of all cryptocurrencies!

You know, I was just talking to the creator of Dogecoin yesterday. He is on Steemit, did you know? I came across a post on the Ledger Nano S from him here and had a little communication back and forth with him :)

I was kind of excited!

Wow! That's cool! I had no idea. I'll check him out!

My guess is... September 23rd! :D

I recently picked up a little Doge and would love more!
I am giving away some pocket, to everyone. Didnt come here to promote myself, I came here to win me some Doge!!!!

October 12?

Thanks!

How nice that he is here. Will follow and keep up with all the news. :)

oct1 !!!! love doge!!!1 good channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64