1000 FREE DOGECOINS GIVEAWAY - doge4u Contest

in #dogecoin6 years ago

Week 1 of the doge4u giveaway contest has been successful and we've wrapped up with our ten winners

Much apologies to @deeclown for skipping your name. Your winning will be properly announced at the end of week 2 and your dogecoins sent to you.

Week 2 starts today with another 1000 FREE DOGECOIN GIVEAWAY to 5 Steemizens.


2018 is the year of the DOGE. You might have been seeing that around.


Analysis points that DOGECOIN will rise greatly in value in 2018


What if,....

How to participate

  • Have a DOGECOIN wallet
    (If you don't have a DOGECOIN wallet, open a wallet HERE)

  • Follow

  • Resteem this post (I need the free publicity)

  • Upvote

  • Write a short comment on what you've learnt on steemit so far.

  • Add your DOGECOIN wallet address to the comment

  • The top 5 comments with the highest upvotes when this post pays out will be the winners and receive 200 FREE DOGECOINS each.
    (More winners may be added when more sponsors are gotten)


Disclaimer: This contest must have more than 5 entries (contestants) to be VALID


The 1500 FREE DOGECOIN GIVEAWAY will continue weekly with different contest requirements so follow me to keep earning. The Prize Reward will increase with growing sponsors.


We highly appreciate our current sponsors @pjay96 & @hokulor for this contest.

New sponsors are welcomed and highly appreciated.

If interested in being a sponsor, simply comment below or send me a message on steemit chat.

Username: gamsam


All images used for this post are sourced from HERE

JOIN ME ON SOLA

Another Decentralized Social Network That Pays Just Like Sreemit


Sort:  

here on steemit, i have learnt so many things, and i have earned so many too.

Here i have learnt that hard work is really what pays oo, so if you expecting a great reward here, you must have to devote your time.

i ALSO HAVE GAIN A LOT

  • I HAVE REVIVED MY PASSION FOR WRITING
  • I HAVE EARNED SO MUCH MONEY HERE
  • I HAVE MADE SO MANY FRIENDS TOO

THIS IS MY WALLET

D9aL41mVK1Kx1qqAQsm2M6tQXJPe2usPd2

you are right sir, i have gained so many things too

there are really so much to learn here

there really so many benefits here, both knowledge and wealth

I see you've learnt alot
Good luck

I have learned a lot on steemit. To keep it short, I post a lot under the homesteading tag and I have been able to learn better ways to grow food or ideas to improve the way I do things. Thanks for the opportunity!

DNqHtEe8Z8uDH1w5Eukk6BY7gB8ihp7x3z

Glad you learned all that
Good luck

Steemit is not just to earn, steemit thought me something the university will never teach, infact hardly will you see any institution teach you the lesson, this lesson surpasses any other lesson ever, and the lesson is that you show love.
Love is the first law it encompasses all human endeavour it brings balance to a nation and clean a filthy heart.
Since i joined steemit what i learnt first is to love everyone equally embedded in that love comes every other virtues..steemit the best platform ever. Thanks so much @gamsam for showing love with this contest.

My wallet again: DRMq4GYqd2yhc8ebjCYLyhCJYWtTq9sCW1

Love is above all
Good luck

Determination is a key factor to achieving anything in life. Once a person is determined, success then is a must.
Steemit has taught me the need for consistency and determination no matter how impossible a task may look like

My doge wallet

DByxJ7XEiCLDDemnQfaeNaW8WfMH2AMevr

Indeed determination is key.
If this is a contest entry, remember to add your dogecoin address

I just did that now. Thanks

What I learned on steemit is no matter where ever we go we always need social support , friends and a mentor . wE will never achieve everything alone. I was directed to discord where I made some new friends and I have been learning a lot about cryptos from there .

wallet: DEr8kkjcbTsxqCad2FLkMDWZwJrk3PzPSp

We all need support
Good luck

I'm back to participate in this amazing contest that @gamsam has created, Thank you man, you are the best. Here is my entry:
In Steemit I have learned about cryoptoworld, I have gained amazing experience interacting with great steemian, I have learned to appreciate people and their talents, I have learned how to highlight other people and what they do in steemit. By uplifting others you will rise too. I have not earned much thats why I start with contest like this. Good luck to all. And God bless.
My address: DQWq8j7UXDSGjN17WUHXGaw6wZxxBmToPR

I have leaned in Steemit to foresight, this is the ability to make plans for my finances in the future.

DD4T5Q56FQT6adscHbkt6hLZuJX3ZKEiED

Foresight is key
Good luck

One single thing I learnt from steemit is foresight.
The ability to be far sighted and plan for the future.

Thanks to @gamsam @pjay96 & @hokulor for giving back to the community.
DTyVdjC91si53my5Ad7Es46MSLZireNZxK

Foresight is everything
Good luck

I have learned that patience is key to growing a following (and making money) being eager can make you say and do things that just aren't you.

I post and blog for me, my thoughts, my ramblings, my honest comments. I want a historical record of whatever was in my brain so that my family, friends and I can look back on and either laugh or cry at. I think if you are a true person and you are true to yourself, the up votes and following will come.

D5srtN7b6Zz75uLVgN1kwFdqTuf7EijGVb

Patience is a great virtue
Good luck

after joining in steemit, I know the name blockchain and crypto ,,,
I learned a lot, steemit teach me to appreciate the articles of others, because in steemit demanding to original on what we post.
Steemit also taught me to help each other, support each other and so the relationship intertwined with good.
Many things that I get and I learned in steemit, work hard, be patient and success need in pursue not wait.
Thank you steemit.

my dogecoin : dpwmksh5kxmvyug7xxju7zopwm59ls8udy

Most of us learnt about crypto through steemit
Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68