1000 FREE DOGECOINS GIVEAWAY - Doge4U Contest Week #3 + CALL FOR SPONSORS

in #dogecoin6 years ago

Week 2 of the doge4u giveaway contest has been successful and we've wrapped up with 3 winners.


Week 3 starts today with another 1000 FREE DOGECOIN GIVEAWAY to 5 Steemizens.


2018 is the year of the DOGE. You might have been seeing that around.


Analysis points that DOGECOIN will rise greatly in value in 2018


How to participate

  • Have a DOGECOIN wallet
    (If you don't have a DOGECOIN wallet, open a wallet HERE)

  • Follow

  • Resteem this post (I need the free publicity)

  • Upvote

  • Write a short comment below answering the question: If you had the opportunity to use a time machine one time, WHAT WOULD YOU DO?

  • Add your DOGECOIN wallet address to the comment

  • The top 5 comments with the highest upvotes when this post pays out will be the winners and receive 200 FREE DOGECOINS each.
    (More winners may be added when more sponsors are gotten)


Disclaimer: This contest must have more than 5 entries (contestants) to be VALID


The 1000 FREE DOGECOIN GIVEAWAY will continue weekly with different contest requirements so follow me to keep earning. The Prize Reward will increase with growing sponsors.


We highly appreciate our current sponsors @pjay96 & @hokulor for this contest.

New sponsors are welcomed and highly appreciated.

If interested in being a sponsor, simply comment below or send me a message on steemit chat.

Username: gamsam


All images used for this post are sourced from HERE

JOIN ME ON SOLA

Another Decentralized Social Network That Pays Just Like Steemit


Sort:  

If I had a time machine, I would go back to 2009 and back up my bitcoin account very well. I lost access to it, and since then I've been regretting so bad. I would have been mega Rich by now.

DBkxHeFE4AqE7q3E4JE7b8ahpJrxAUBAfJ

oh so sorry for that big loss

Oops that's painful

@pssf84. You need to remove all your downvotes on other people's comments or your entry will be considered invalid

I had a downvote too! If this is a contest, why downvotes is not allowed? In reddit it's made all the time!

Well this isn't reddit @pssf84. There reasons for giving downvotes

pssf84 is intentionally downvoting every comment other than his in this contest.

Done!

I agree with some of the other on here that I would have invested in cryptos when they first came on the scene. We could all be billionaires now. Dang!
Maybe Elon Musk is working on one now and we will be able to go back to buy. Haha Thanks for the giveaway

Edit Doge Address: DHW5oHytnJ9ksURujtPCrW9jSM2ygoyhRg

If I had a time machine, I would go back to 2009/10 and buy hundred-thousands of bitcoins and store them safely. Rest will be history and I will be a billionaire.

Dogecoin address: DCYCNW7wCMxx35t7GxuRMcwUbc2YRQLp6g

I hope win again this time, as i have been winning many of this contest.
Well if i had a time machine i would simply fast forward to the future and see how influential i will become..
Thanks my man @gamsam for this contest i hope you see a lot of sponsors so that you can continue to give back to this community, goodluck to other contestant.

My wallet address again is this
D9qUuvTMbEx3JoVpFfsMCsf7bgeNx6mz5T

I will also go back in 2009 and buy or earn Bitcoins. Also, I will bring the lotto results in that particular day when I am about to travel back then I will buy lotto tickets upon arrival so I can win millions and become rich in just a day. When I have the money, I can do something meaningful to my community and to the environment other than working my ass off to earn a living.

My Doge Wallet: DQhwAA1UPuXMgv6ntAtJCuhmWpe7S8rZHp

Hi, If I could use a time machine once, just like many people wish, I would go back to 2009 an accumulate loads of bitcoins!!
My address: DTGfmytf6o552oDWPy5kB34e7JGm61wxJU
Thanks for the opportunity!!

Hmm, what to do, what to do if I could go back. It is easy to say I would go back to "Winklevoss it" and buy a ton of Bitcoin when it was practically free. I would go back and make myself to take those student loan refunds that they were giving a stupid young kid and invest them in something that paid dividends or had massive growth potential. Maybe instead of scraping by paying those albatrosses back, I could be debt free and living my life on my own terms.

Doge account : DJD4SEhHzwgEegWK3U84BDzWmTbBDwQWTm

If I had the opportunity to use a time machine for "one use," I would probably auction that one use off to the highest bidder then just go about my life. DOGE DFDriadQhhAPCHigyP3mST9v6q6dFjmDek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61